Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Jack Knight

Administrator
  • Content Count

    1,010
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    2

Jack Knight last won the day on October 26 2019

Jack Knight had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

75 Excellent

5 Followers

About Jack Knight

  • Rank
    Probably a staff member..

Recent Profile Visitors

1,024 profile views
  1. Jack Knight

    [Community Vote] Wipe?

    Can i suggest another purge like the last one, everyone has got lots of money and everything is KOS. No camping GZ or anything, same as the end of Kamdan, give factions higher whitelisting and more stuff during the end of it
  2. Jack Knight

    Looking for 5 official companies

    Name: Global Enterprises Number of Members: 15, but continually growing. Company Type: Enterprise (Got sub companies) Company Roleplay Story: The Managing Director was once a smal, poor man. Who has built up global enterprises from scratch. He has now appointed directors and subsidary companies that make him money, he uses this money to reinvest and help people, who was once in his position out. Global Enterprises is a legally run, privately funded business. We are an investment company that takes over smaller companies, struggling or that we feel we can make more money, and a better community out of. Discord: https://discord.gg/VhchDgZ // Personal discord: JackH#1492 Hours able to dedicate per week: As much as our employees are available Official Documentation (roster and docs required, can have recruitment video etc. as well): Roster // Who we are // SOPs // Promotional Video are a work in progress. Here is our Poster. We have business cards in the works. Edit: We have currently just gained a website containing more information about us. https://sites.google.com/view/anzusglobalenterprises/home
  3. Jack Knight

    ANZUSGaming Official Twitch Streamer Applications

    RP Name: Jack KnightForum Profile Link: https://www.anzus.life/profile/5359-jack-knight/Steam 64 ID: 76561198832369107Steam Account Link: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198832369107Twitch Profile Link: https://twitch.tv/jack1knight
  4. Jack Knight

    [EVENTS] Events and 3.0

    .
  5. Jack Knight

    [EVENTS] Events and 3.0

    Events and 3.0 As 3.0 gets closer everyday, the thoughts of events come more to mind. So, i would like to community to be able to get involved and give your ideas on what you want to see in 3.0. Your time, your choice, your event could be in 3.0. Put your suggestion in either in here or in the description of this post. We are always looking for ideas and no one will be ignored. Edits may be made to events by whoever is planning them to best suit them to the server.
  6. Jack Knight

    [SERVER EVENT] Protecting Ashworth

    SERVER EVENT TIMES UPDATED
  7. Jack Knight

    [SERVER EVENT] Protecting Ashworth

    https://docs.google.com/document/d/1OEsR-6xPv1_w3uKfoAFBBstArHKBiaZ4e9rOVEKHqWs/edit Protecting Ashworth!!! THIS SATURDAY!!! 10PM GMT, 5PM EST, 8AM AEST (Sunday), 11AM NZT (Sunday) After failing their attack on Redwick, they take another shot but this time at Ashworth. They have re thought their strategies and bought better armour and weapons. It is time again for the people of Kamdan and the Police Department to pull together and do everything in their power to protect their towns, People Streaming the event: Doug Jumper Jack Knight
  8. Jack Knight

    [SERVER EVENT] The First Wave

    Event Completed
  9. Jack Knight

    [SERVER EVENT] The First Wave

    At the moment not, events don't always go to exact plan so we put measures in place that may be necessary. I do understand your concern.
  10. Jack Knight

    [SERVER EVENT] The First Wave

    Thanks haha.
  11. Jack Knight

    [SERVER EVENT] The First Wave

    https://docs.google.com/document/d/1vik67vQoNfwCBdGMMnXC4zeh-wOf_YmIzsGyAyTacrM/edit The First Wave!!! This Sunday! 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 6AM AEST (Monday), 9AM NZT (Monday) As their President was killed, the Taki General has ordered the Takistan military to attack Kamdan. It is the people of Kamdans job to protect their island, The President is aware and Whitehouse is taking steps. For now, we are alone. The Soldiers first attack is on Redwick. Be vigilant if attacking, everyone stay careful. People Streaming it: Takistan President: Doug Jumper - Qamar Javed Bajwa Infantry Soliders: Jack Knight - Muhammad Iqbal Bajwa Paul Phantom - TBA Kamdan State Police: Thanks to @Barry Saints and @Kain McCloud for helping Plan the event.
  12. Jack Knight

    [NEWS] Kamdan Daily

    Takistan Declares War As the Takistani President is killed, Taki Attacks. We invited them to the island in order to make a deal, the deal failed and now the President of Takistan is dead! Takistan has declared war on the state of Kamdan, the Whitehouse is aware and steps are being taken. Attacks could be immanent, the Kamdan State Police urge all civilians to stay indoors for the upcoming weeks. The plan was to walk into better weapons, instead we have walked away with a war. Good luck to you all.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By viewing ANZUSGaming's website you agree to our Terms of Use