Name: Shmore Dictator

Discord username: Shmore Dictator

Which Sub Development Role are you applying for?:

•    In-Gaming Development

Why do you want to be part of our Development team? (200 word minimum):)  I've just got into GTA 5 RP after the downfall with ARMA Life. I just want to get into the dev side of things, since it's a big thing in the gaming community now, also intresting and i am learning something new. I definitely wanted to get more into scripting, since I don't really have too much experience with scripting in games. My biggest downfall would have to be that i am not good at writing raw code from scratch. I ust to do HTLM for websites and do CSS ect, but now i want to move on the big boy stuff and learn how to code for GTA 5 servers, as it's getting really popular now. Man needs that experience. I jsut want to help this server as much as i can, even being a DEV and a NON Dev, i'll am still willing to help this server sucseed (may sound sad) but thats what i want for this community, to become a popular server out there that Roleplayers are willing to enjoy and play on. I do have ideas in the back of my head that would be great for this server and am willing to speak them out to one and another, and get opinions about it.

Can you post some examples of your work (at least two different examples, Link to work if needed):  https://gyazo.com/c0eb8e3b75310542655b8f0d174551ff This is my HTML Work and CSS work, dont mind the face, i was just testing out the Code i created to see if it worked for certain sized pictures. 

Are you currently working on something you would like bring here?: I am not currently working on something, but hopefully i can work on something and bring it to you guys.

Will you be fully committed to this role?: I will be fully commited.

Will you be willing to co-operate with other developers?: Yes i am.

Will you treat all community members with respect?: I will certainly respect all aspects of people on this discord and community.