Jump to content
Doug Jumper

They can't stop all of us [Server Event] [Millions in prizes]

Recommended Posts

Anzus_Gaming_Naruto_Run.png.79f625433d85c986004ab079b40b41dd.png

THIS SATURDAY!

8PM BST, 3PM EST, 5AM AEST (Sunday), 8AM NZT (Sunday)

The civilians rise up against the Kamdan Military and try Naruto run to a secret bunker found on Kamdan Aiport Island with suspected Alien activity inside. You find it, you become $rich$

Will be hosted live on the Doug Jumper twitch channel with multiple giveaways throughout, drop a follow so you don't miss out!

Any questions ask in the comments

Thanks to Nicholas Jo'Foshki for the animation.

  • Like 4
  • Facepalm 1
  • trigger 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

So what, is PD going to defend this I assume? It sounds to me like; “shoot every person onsight”, because there ain’t no way you can detain that many people.

  • usmart 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
12 minutes ago, Dustin Cena said:

So what, is PD going to defend this I assume? It sounds to me like; “shoot every person onsight”, because there ain’t no way you can detain that many people.

No it will be a select few people as aliens with blaster guns vs everyone else.

  • Like 1
  • thonk 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
14 minutes ago, Victor Aamot said:

Is this for civs only, and can we be armed?

Of course its everyone :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, Victor Aamot said:

can we be armed?

Dunno how you plan on running at them backwards like this

Would also like to point out my mans in the red circle on some Michael Jackson shit

5qunNOM.png

  • Like 2
  • Haha 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Just now, Jake Dingas said:

Dunno how you plan on running at them backwards like this

Would also like to point out my mans in the red circle on some Michael Jackson shit

5qunNOM.png

:yikes: 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
5 hours ago, Dustin Cena said:

Will there be a list of rules and restrictions?

I'm sure there will be an announcement right before the event and they'll post something within the "event" section on discord.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By viewing ANZUSGaming's website you agree to our Terms of Use