Jump to content

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Jack Knight

[SERVER EVENT] Savior Has Landed

Recommended Posts

anzusgaming.png.f8a5c84ba7024d2e297785d1

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1V9UubDdHGrMXLeCkOEQUnpowtaLVjRUk0BWjkC2232E/edit

Hello everyone, its event time!

THIS SUNDAY! 

9PM GMT, 4PM EST, 7AM AEST (Monday), 10AM NZT (Monday)

The President feels, Kamdan is tempting fate and trying its own independence. He needs to make sure he keeps Kamdan as an American state so he decides to send his secretary of homeland security to make sure the state is in check. The VIP meets with the congressman or State Command and The Chief Justice for a meeting about the island. 

Will Kamdan become independent?

The main goal, is to take the VIP hostage and negotiate for his life!

(He is a high priority VIP and negotiation prices are higher than Kamdan states normal prices, remember he comes directly from the President)

People streaming it: 

Chief Justice: Jason Steele POV

Whitehouse: Jack Knight and another event overwatch POV

Congressman: Paul Phantom POV

9KRjgiB.png

 

eomkg7E.jpg

Thanks to @Jarle Jinping for the idea. 


Any questions ask below :)

Link to comment


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By viewing ANZUSGaming's website you agree to our Terms of Use