Jump to content

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Jack Knight

[SERVER EVENT] Welcome to Kamdan

Recommended Posts

anzusgaming.png.f8a5c84ba7024d2e297785d1

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1w5v-CL8BQ5N8C9Jn6GZiHRlVO1z-8H2ymVcsEvafUGg

Hello everyone, its event time again!

Welcome to Kamdan

THIS SUNDAY!

21:30PM BST, 4:30PM EST, 7:30AM AEST (Monday), 10:30AM NZT (Monday)

FOR THE CHANCE TO WIN AN RPG AND/OR A LMG!!!

Welcoming the Takis to Kamdan, their weapons would be great defence.

Our gold and money would give them great wealth. 

DOC is our most protected island. Lets use it!

 

Note: We are looking for people to be press (You may not be involved in combat and may only ask realistic questions) for a press conference. Comment below or message me on discord JackH#1492 if you would like to put yourself forward. Only looking for 5. 

 

Streaming the event:

Congressman: Paul Phantom

Event Overwatch: Jack Knight (Possibly more)

President: Abdul Jafar McMood

Press John Kingston , Molly Exile

 

Thanks to @Barry Saints and others that helped to plan the event. 

 

Link to comment
5 minutes ago, Jack Knight said:

THIS SUNDAY!

make it Saturday next time for the oceanic people as they will be going school or going work 

Link to comment
Just now, liam forder said:

make it Saturday next time for the oceanic people as they will be going school or going work 

I'll keep that in mind. Thanks. 

Link to comment
25 minutes ago, John Kingston said:

I might be up to be a Press guy if its still open?

I believe you already messaged me on discord, i will contact SMT and check :) 

Link to comment


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By viewing ANZUSGaming's website you agree to our Terms of Use