Jump to content

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Jack Knight

[SERVER EVENT] The First Wave

Recommended Posts

anzusgaming.png.f8a5c84ba7024d2e297785d1

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1vik67vQoNfwCBdGMMnXC4zeh-wOf_YmIzsGyAyTacrM/edit

The First Wave!!!

This Sunday!

8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 6AM AEST (Monday), 9AM NZT (Monday)

As their President was killed, the Taki General has ordered the Takistan military to attack Kamdan. 

It is the people of Kamdans job to protect their island, The President is aware and Whitehouse is taking steps. For now, we are alone. 

The Soldiers first attack is on Redwick. Be vigilant if attacking, everyone stay careful. 

 

People Streaming it:

Takistan President: Doug Jumper - Qamar Javed Bajwa

Infantry Soliders: Jack Knight - Muhammad Iqbal Bajwa

Paul Phantom - TBA

Kamdan State Police:

 

 

ArmA_3_Screenshot_2019.11.30_-_16.37.41.18.png388871091_ArmA3Screenshot2019_11.30-18_08_07_54.thumb.png.40ab2c356b17494edf702a5421753aca.png1494274195_ArmA3Screenshot2019_11.30-18_06_00_34.thumb.png.1e24f8cf8b04d5f4f1b5be2f1aafd29a.png1756277697_ArmA3Screenshot2019_11.30-18_04_25_14.thumb.png.c52ab09ced94c5b74c7b64072fcc603e.png1548408398_ArmA3Screenshot2019_11.30-18_04_03_77.thumb.png.dd4d11c145d0c0a2ea78d7509b964b3a.png

Thanks to @Barry Saints and @Kain McCloud for helping Plan the event. 

Link to comment

Are there any specific rules other than what is listed? Last event, we had people notify the police of extra rules that were not listed; i.e "All doors in DOC, aside from Gate 2 had to be open" and even though the document stated that there would be one armed vehicle, there were multiple, which included a Kajmen with a 20mm cannon. 

Link to comment
1 hour ago, Dustin Cena said:

Are there any specific rules other than what is listed? Last event, we had people notify the police of extra rules that were not listed; i.e "All doors in DOC, aside from Gate 2 had to be open" and even though the document stated that there would be one armed vehicle, there were multiple, which included a Kajmen with a 20mm cannon. 

At the moment not, events don't always go to exact plan so we put measures in place that may be necessary. I do understand your concern. 

Link to comment


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By viewing ANZUSGaming's website you agree to our Terms of Use