Jump to content
Doug Jumper

This Saturday - JET PACK WARS - $5MILLION DOLLAR PRIZE POOL

Recommended Posts

1004083277_SmorAXR(1).thumb.jpg.79e239452e7e453e9e4e254d7778377b.jpg

JETPACK WARS

This weekend, 100 jetpack x pawnee live on twitch.tv/doug_jumper

Time: 10:45PM GMT, 5:45PM EST, 2:45PM PST

Prize Pool: $$ (in-game currency)

1st place 3mill

2nd place 1.5mill

3rd place 500k

How to register:

Join the official ANZUS events discord - https://discord.gg/Whgww34bp2

Go into the "#Jetpackwars-rego" channel and fill out the form

This will be replacing gang wars for this weekend only. Next weekend Reapers will defend their title.

FIRST IN FIRST SERVED (official streamers/faction leads automatically have a spot)

Yes this is a completely solo event

jy0IazC.jpeg

  • Like 2
Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By viewing ANZUSGaming's website you agree to our Terms of Use