Jump to content
Doug Jumper

Kamdan Life Release Date/Stream Showcase/Modpack

Recommended Posts

Hi everyone, we do apologise for the delays on Kamdan Life we just want it to be perfect.

Recently I did a showcase stream so if you're interested in watching that here is a link

https://www.twitch.tv/videos/399930553

We will be officially (no more delays unless I die) releasing Kamdan Life at 12PM (Mid-day) GMT on Sunday 24/03/2019

Time in Australia - 11PM Sunday
Time in New Zealand - 1AM Monday
Time in United States(LA) - 5AM Sunday

Time in United States (EST) - 8AM Sunday

If you need help working out what time it will release for you type on google "12PM Gmt to (YOUR TIME CODE)"

You will need mods!

If you haven't played before then I suggest you follow this guide
https://www.anzus.life/topic/4332-how-to-setup-server-mods-install-tfr/

If you have played before use this modpack

https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1332480064&searchtext=anzusgaming (18GB)

 

 

 

 

 

Link to comment
2 hours ago, snouts said:

Finally, but the steam community modpack link doesn't work

Make sure you're not copying the (18 GB) at the end

Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By viewing ANZUSGaming's website you agree to our Terms of Use