Jump to content
Doug Jumper

Community Wide Meeting [Saturday 2PM PST, 5PM EST, 9PM GMT]

Recommended Posts

Hi everyone, its been a while since we've had a community meeting and I wanted to have one to discuss a few things and get the community talking as well.

TIME: https://savvytime.com/converter/nzst-to-pst-cst-est-gmt/may-15-2022/9am

The main focus of this community will be the following:
Cop to Civilian relationship
Player retention and what we all can do to help the population
A few other things

The core of the meeting will take about 45 minutes but they usually last a bit longer.

Community members will be given the opportunity to talk, not everyone will be able to talk though.

What I want everyone to do is when they log off the server for the night and you're upset write down why. If you log off and you're happy write down why. I will be asking at the meeting for people to mention these.
 

  • Like 4
  • Weirdnite 1
  • HYPERS 1
  • PepeDance 1
Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By viewing ANZUSGaming's website you agree to our Terms of Use